Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Troy Salisbury

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Troy Salisbury

5 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Zirbel

Rick Zirbel

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin c

Kevin c

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Noah, made that smooth like butter!"
Profile photo of Nancy Cao

Nancy Cao

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela Mayfield

Angela Mayfield

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah is wonderful. He made the process of switching a breeze and eased my anxious mind. A pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Melinda Hellenbrand

Melinda Hellenbrand

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy and Justin are great to work with! Very helpful in what is usually not a good situation, I can contact them with any questions and they get me the information I need. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Erica Swanson

Erica Swanson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is always so helpful, quick, and efficient. Thank you Justin."
Profile photo of Matt Harrison

Matt Harrison

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast response and super helpful staff. Emailed in a request and received a call back quicker than expected. Always clear communication and goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Dave Weber

Dave Weber

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was great, prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. Sold me what I needed and nothing that I didn't."
Profile photo of Heather Manke

Heather Manke

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available and helpful!"
Profile photo of Annie Bachmann

Annie Bachmann

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah, Justin, and Troy at State Farm are always right there to help me with any question I might have regarding my home, car or moped insurance. Thank you so much! Annie :-)"
Profile photo of Laura Bickel

Laura Bickel

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy Salisbury - State Farm Insurance is professional, helpful and available when needed. They go above and beyond to provide care for their clients."
Profile photo of Melanie Mogenson

Melanie Mogenson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for my insurance for several years and never had any problems. Troy Salidbury's team in Waunakee is always quick to respond to any questions I may have and help me with any concerns."
Profile photo of Eddie Pangilinan

Eddie Pangilinan

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great experience with the team. I have been working with Noah and he has been great, communication has been perfect. No complaints. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Brandon Richman

Brandon Richman

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to get a quote. Beat competition and got more coverage."
Profile photo of Diane Di Salvo

Diane Di Salvo

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Quinn Armstrong

Quinn Armstrong

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with."
Profile photo of PAUL CARNCROSS

PAUL CARNCROSS

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to get a hold of with any questions."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Bernhardt

Kaitlyn Bernhardt

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with Noah and Troy! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I trust Troy and I trust State Farm. Would recommend to any friends and family. 10/10 Thanks again, Noah! :)"
Profile photo of Cindy Gernon

Cindy Gernon

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly with very reasonable rates on my vehicles.Been insured with them for over 8yrs. No need to change .very pleased with Troy Salisbury."
Profile photo of Marsha Ann

Marsha Ann

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Mavis

Mary Mavis

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was very pleasant when answering the phone. Noah the Agent I dealt with on switching our Auto & Renter's Insurance from another company to State Farm was Awesome!! He was very Friendly, Knowledgeable & Efficient!! A Great Experience!!!"
Profile photo of Dan schleicher

Dan schleicher

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Troy's team is great. It's an easy going atmosphere, it feels more like talking with your buddies. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Lunakitten 10

Lunakitten 10

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My mom uses this agency for her car agency and she loves it! There are good deals and they value their customers and clients."
Profile photo of Paula Hilleshiem

Paula Hilleshiem

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5