Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Troy Salisbury

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Troy Salisbury

5 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Schroeder

Tim Schroeder

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely has good rates n save u some money n always there to help u out when u need it"
Profile photo of Cathy Karls

Cathy Karls

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a good company. They listen to the customer. They also offer financial direction besides a good rate plan. They are a A ratted company in my eyes..........."
Profile photo of Dawn Cox

Dawn Cox

August 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good agency to work with"
Profile photo of Jeff Fowler

Jeff Fowler

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm Insurance and the /Troy Salisbury agency! Kudos to Justin!"
Profile photo of Katie Morgan

Katie Morgan

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great rates."
Profile photo of Lisa Peloquin

Lisa Peloquin

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with this agency. Working with Noah, he assisted me with switching over to State Farm, and all the questions that go along with it. Friendly service, and prompt follow-up always!"
Profile photo of Aaron Jozwiak

Aaron Jozwiak

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good communication and prompt service. We have been with Troy for years."
Profile photo of Monique lizano

Monique lizano

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Noah Smith and he was very kind and energetic. He answered any questions I had thoroughly and made getting renters insurance very simple, easy, and fast :)"
Profile photo of Rick Zirbel

Rick Zirbel

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with! Always friendly service with your best interests in mind, looking to try and save you money on your premiums which is much appreciated! I've talked to all of the staff there and they are all professional, helpful and above all courteous! Thank You Troy and Staff!"
Profile photo of Kevin c

Kevin c

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Noah, made that smooth like butter!"
Profile photo of Nancy Cao

Nancy Cao

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I spoke with Noah on multiple occasions to get set up with auto, renters, and life insurance, and he was very kind, knowledgeable, and thorough with answering all my questions and helped me to find the best fit for my current budget. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Angela Mayfield

Angela Mayfield

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah is wonderful. He made the process of switching a breeze and eased my anxious mind. A pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Melinda Hellenbrand

Melinda Hellenbrand

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy and Justin are great to work with! Very helpful in what is usually not a good situation, I can contact them with any questions and they get me the information I need. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Erica Swanson

Erica Swanson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is always so helpful, quick, and efficient. Thank you Justin."
Profile photo of Matt Harrison

Matt Harrison

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast response and super helpful staff. Emailed in a request and received a call back quicker than expected. Always clear communication and goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Dave Weber

Dave Weber

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was great, prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. Sold me what I needed and nothing that I didn't."
Profile photo of Heather Manke

Heather Manke

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available and helpful!"
Profile photo of Annie Bachmann

Annie Bachmann

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah, Justin, and Troy at State Farm are always right there to help me with any question I might have regarding my home, car or moped insurance. Thank you so much! Annie :-)"
Profile photo of Laura Bickel

Laura Bickel

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy Salisbury - State Farm Insurance is professional, helpful and available when needed. They go above and beyond to provide care for their clients."
Profile photo of Melanie Mogenson

Melanie Mogenson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for my insurance for several years and never had any problems. Troy Salidbury's team in Waunakee is always quick to respond to any questions I may have and help me with any concerns."
Profile photo of Eddie Pangilinan

Eddie Pangilinan

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great experience with the team. I have been working with Noah and he has been great, communication has been perfect. No complaints. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Brandon Richman

Brandon Richman

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to get a quote. Beat competition and got more coverage."
Profile photo of Diane Di Salvo

Diane Di Salvo

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were thinking of changing ins. companies, but we talked to Justin and he was able to give us a competitive price. We are so happy to stay with State Farm, they have been good to us over the years! Plus it is nice to have an agent and not have to deal with unknown's on the phone."
Profile photo of Quinn Armstrong

Quinn Armstrong

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with."
Profile photo of PAUL CARNCROSS

PAUL CARNCROSS

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to get a hold of with any questions."