Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Troy Salisbury

State Farm® Insurance Agent Troy Salisbury

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rob Everett

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service!"

Ryan Woods

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Justin is always a pleasure to work with, always provides excellent customer service. Pleasure doing business with this agency!"

Alicia Elskamp

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Persistence pays off! I had initially contacted them for a car quote but went with someone else. I recommended they check in a while later to see if I would want to switch or needed other insurance. It turns out; I was ended up being in the market for house & car insurance! Noah gave me a great rate and was very patient with my unavailability due to switching jobs. All in all, a great experience! Knowledgeable, was not pushy, and very helpful. Thank you!!"

Stacy Randall

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. Because of relocating we now are working with Troy and his team for 10 or more of those years! Every time I call I get immediate service. I never have to call back, they take care of it on the spot. They are all very kind and very professional. I’ve never ever had a problem. I wouldn’t even think twice about recommending this office to anyone. Check them out, you won’t be disappointed!!!"

Brian Baukin

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm Insurance Through Troy Salisbury For longer than I can remember never had a issue or problem with them that they couldn't resolve promptly. Always looking out for what's best for our family."

Heather Sirowy

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy Salisbury’s State Farm office staff is amazing. Troy, Noah and Justin are extremely knowledgeable. No matter what we need they are always willing to go above and beyond to ensure that we are covered correctly even if it means more work on their side. We highly recommend that you check them out."

Melissa Faubert

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and Noah are always so friendly, courteous and responsive whenever we call. We have been extremely happy with their service and highly recommend their office to anyone looking to fulfill their insurance needs!"

alyssa sirowy

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice a friendly to work with and so accommodating!! Thanks so much"

Linda Mecum

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah was very friendly and put me at ease right away. He is very efficient and thoughtful. Very customer focused."

Rachel Fritz

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah is awesome! Thanks for your help."

Robert

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best Statefarm location we've worked with to date. My fiance and I have been working with Justin and team for years. We always have a great experience and know that our prized possessions are properly protected. Give them a shout tell them Robert sent you!"

Jessica Koch

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but good experiences with Troy and Justin. Very helpful and took time to answer all our questions."

Luke Brinkman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy and Noah were great and easy to work with. Switched onto a joint plan with my wife and we saved a lot! Thanks guys!"

Wayne Sigelko

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff. Great customer service."

Becky Nolden

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy’s agency is the best! Love how quick and responsive they are, along with their wealth of knowledge and kindness! That’s hard to find these days!"

Carrie O'Connor

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was easy and Noah was proactive in following up to make sure I had everything in order! Great agency!"

Xachary Grimesey

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful! Helped me find a plan that worked best for me. Noah was very patient and explained every detail to the point! Thanks so much!"

Anna DeBoer

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had a great experience with Troy and his team! We always received prompt and friendly service, and great coverage."

Tom Sirowy

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is the most helpful agent. Sometimes I think that he knows what I want before I ask."

Dennis Kennedy

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were vary helpful. And fast."

Sarah Kim

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always attentive and available to answer any questions we may have- fantastic staff."

Carlos Rangel

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great job. Help me find as many savings points as possible will recommend Troy"

Joey Stagias

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah was extremely helpful in getting my new policy setup super quickly and without and issues! Would recommend to anyone in the Madison area looking for coverage!"

Bille Williams

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Troy and his team for years! I hold multiple policies with State Farm. They’ve always been prompt, professional and have gone out of their way to make sure I have what I need! I also appreciate not being pushed into policies, but always well educated on my options. I’ve referred others as well. 10/10 Recommend!"

Michelle Carter

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with Troy and his team! They ALWAYS provide exceptional service! They are responsive and knowledgeable when it comes to our insurance needs. We have been a customer of Troy's for several years and we won't use anyone else!"